Our Staff


Rae Gates (#01065458)
Email: rae@gatesfunding.com
424.210.3080 ext.3088
Website: [Link]


Jason Gates (#01338029)
Email: Jason@gatesfunding.com
424.210.3080 ext.3084



Herb Hershman (#00935133)
Email: herb@gatesfunding.com
424.210.3080 ext.3083



Darin Dohi (#01420167)
Email: Hanapaa90504@yahoo.com



Danny Babich (#01400829)
Email: danny@gatesfunding.com



Diana Rubino (#01298644)
Email: Diana@gatesfunding.com
424.210.3080 ext.3072



John Morgan (#01052595)
Email: johnmgloans@sbcglobal.net
424.210.3080 ext.3096



John Solaro (#00949453)
Email: solaro@gatesfunding.com
424.210.3080 ext.3089



Mark Torres (#014728893)
Email: m.torres12@cox.net



Bobby Lucin (#00882402)
Email: boblucin@sbcglobal.net



Romelia Torres (#01368009)
Email: msrometorres@aol.com
424.210.3080 ext.3095



Ronnie Brack (#00329670)
Email: Karen_brack@yahoo.com
424.210.3080 ext.3097



Ruben Varela (#00581894)
Email: Rubenernest04@yahoo.com



Stephen Sarver (#01221614)
Email: Stephen@gatesfunding.com
424.210.3080 ext.3097



Nevin Bobich (#00777644)
Email: zadar@aol.com



Mary Loy
Email: maryloy@gatesfunding.com
424.210.3080 ext. 3087



Melissa Ravelo
Email: Melissa@gatesfunding.com
424.210.3080 ext. 3090



Noelle Woodward
Email: Noelle@gatesfunding.com
424.210.3080 ext. 3093